Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Service Provider Directory
Share |

Please click a category below to view SCCIA members:

Accounting / Actuarial
Captive Managers
Financial Services
Legal Services
Press / Government
Other
Reinsurance

Service Provider Directory

Captive Managers

Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
Mike Coulter

One Poston Road, Suite 155
Charleston, SC 29407
P: (843) 614-3135       F: (843) 953-4165
mike_coulter@agl.aon.com

Brown and Brown of Louisiana
Joseph K. Johnson
102 Asma Boulevard, Suite 500
                                                        Lafayette, LA 70508
                                                        P: (337) 266-5614         F: (337) 234-5175
                                                        jjohnson@bblouisiana.com

 
Marsh Management Services Inc.
Gavin Foggon
151 Meeting Street, Suite 301
                                                       Charleston, SC 29401
                                                       P: (843) 577-1031       F: (847) 577-1027
                                                       gavin.foggon@marsh.com

 

Global Captive Management SC, Ltd.
Peter MacKay
975 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
P: (843) 577-6163         F: (843) 722-0155
                                                       pmackay@global.ky

 

Kane (USA), Inc.
Ann West, CPA
1180 Sam Rittenberg Boulevard, Suite 235
Charleston, SC 29407
P: (843) 573-4814       F: (843) 573-4998
                                                       ann.west@im.kane-group.com  

 

Strategic Risk Solutions
Laura Rodrigo
360 Concord Street, Suite 106
Charleston, SC 29401
                                                       P: (843) 884-5902       F: (843) 352-4167
                                                       laura.rodrigo@strategicrisks.com 

 

Total Captive Solutions
Michele Crozier
P. O. Box 1541
Thomasville, GA 31799
                                                       P: (229) 226-1937         F: (229) 226-5394
                                                       michele.crozier@mailtcs.com

 

 USA Risk Group of South Carolina
Paul Newton
1327c Ashley River Road, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29407
                                                       P: (800) 872-7475 ext2250     F: (802) 371-2259
                                                       pnewton@usarisk.com  

 

 Willis Management
David Guering
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
North Charleston, SC 29405
P: (803) 658-9466                       F: (803) 658-5520
david.guering@willis.com

 

Wilmington Trust
Lori Wind
                                                      
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
                                                       North Charleston, SC 29405

                                                       P: (843) 723-4341                    F: (843) 723-3199
                                                       lwind@wilmingtontrust.com
 

Financial Services

Dennis Johnson Group of Merrill Lynch
F. Ronald Dennis
1224 Sumter Street
Columbia, SC 29201
                                                       P: (803) 733-2180      
                                                       ronnie_dennis@ml.com

 

Imperial PFS
Richard Crnkovich

P.O. Box 220
Puyallup, WA 98371
P: (253) 466-3583
dick.crnkovich@ipfs.com

 

M.D. Sass Securities, L.L.C./M.D. Sass Investors Services, Inc.
Bill McGuire
1185 Avenue of the Americas-18 Fl
New York, NY  10036
P:  212 710 5012          F: 212 710 4978   
bmcguire@mdsass.com

 

Performa Limited (US), LLC
David Kilborn
14 North Abgers Wharf
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 577-5009         F: (843) 577-5100
                                                       dkilborn@performausa.com

 

Wells Fargo
Trey Hamilton
PO Box 995, 177 Meeting Street (29401)
Charleston, SC 29402
P: (843) 727-1085         F: (843) 727-1061
trey.hamilton@wellsfargo.com   

 

 

Legal Services

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
James Suddeth, III
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor,
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 720-4447       F: (843) 720-4530
                                                       jsuddeth@hsblawfirm.com

 

 Honigman Miller Schwartz & Cohn
Julie Robertson
                                                       2290 First Nat'l. Bldg.,660 Woodward Ave,
                                                       Detroit, MI 48226-3506
                                                       P: (313) 465-7520       F: (313) 465-7521
                                                       jrobertson@honigman.com  

 

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Thomas Brumgardt
1320 Main Street, 17th Floor
Columbia, SC 29201
                                                       P: (803) 255-9743       F: (803) 255-9169
                                                       tom.brumgardt@nelsonmullins.com

 

Seibels Law Firm, PA
John "Jay" Seibels, Jr.
127 King Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 722-6777       F: (843) 722-6781
jseibels@seibelsfirm.com

 

Stevens & Lee
Steven Dyer, Esq.
6650 Rivers Avenue
Charleston, SC 29406
                                                       P: (843) 577-6040       F: (843) 577-6041
                                                       sdd@stevenslee.com

 

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP
Eric Fenichel
999 Peachtree St., N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30309
                                                       P: (404) 853-8483       F: (404) 853-8806
                                                       eric.fenichel@sablaw.com

 

Young Clement Rivers, LLP
Michael Molony, Esq.
PO Box 993, 25 Calhoun St, Ste 400 (29401)
Charleston, SC 29402
                                                       P: (843) 724-6631         F: (843) 579-1356
                                                       mmolony@ycrlaw.com

Accounting / Actuarial Services

                                                       Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd.
                                                       Bill Bartlett

145 King Street, Suite 203
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 377-0993         F: (843) 377-0995
                                                      
billb@bartlettactuarialgroup.com

                                                       Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA
                                                       Christian Stormer, CPA

1517 Gervais Street
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 771-8943       F: (803) 771-8958
                                                       cstormer@bpscpas.com

                                                      
                                                       Financial Risk Analysts, LLC

                                                       Robert Van Epps
706 Northeast Drive, Suite 4
Davidson, NC 28036
                                                       P: (704) 895-9765         F: (866) 831-3389
                                                       rob.vanepps@fin-risk.com

 

GPW & Associates, Inc.
Charles Wanner
2700 North Third Street, Suite 3050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
                                                       P: (602) 200-6921       F: (602) 200-6901
                                                       cwanner@gpwa.com


                                                       Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC
                                                      
William Russell
975 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
P: (843) 723-2768       F: (843) 722-0155
                                                       wrussell@jnrcpas.com

 

Johnson Lambert LLP
Deborah Lambert
700 Spring Forest Road, Suite 115,
                                                       Raleigh, NC 27609-9124
                                                       P: (919) 719-6400       F: (919) 719-6401
                                                       dlambert@jlco.com

 

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Robert Walling
2817 Reed Road, Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61704
P: (309) 807-2320         F: (309) 807-2301
                                                       rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com

                                                       Saslow Lufkin & Buggy, LLP
                                                      
David Roberts
10 Tower Lane
Avon, CT 6001
                                                       P: (860) 678-9200       F: (860) 978-9202
                                                       droberts@slbcpa.com

 

Select Actuarial Services
Laura Sprouse
28 White Bridge Road, Suite 205
Nashville, TN 37205
                                                       P: (615) 269-4469 ext113       F: (615) 269-4878
                                                       laura.sprouse@selectactuarial.com

 

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Al Rhodes, ACAS, MAAA
5301 Virginia Way, Suite 230,
                                                       Brentwood, TN 37027
                                                       P: (800) 929-4052 ext202       F: (615) 376-5117
                                                       al@sigmaactuary.com

Reinsurance

Gen Re
Donald C. Curtin
3575 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305-1533
P: (404) 365-6805       F: (404) 365-6861
                                                      dcurtin@genre.com 

 

Preferred Reinsurance Intermediaries
Karen Basso
14 Monckton Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29206
P: (803) 790-4803       F: (803) 790-4825
kbasso@preferredre.com

 

Press / Government

SC Department of Commerce
Jeff Kehler
1201 Main St., Suite 1000
Columbia, SC 29201
P: (803) 737-6118
jkehler@doi.sc.gov 

 

Other

Murray Risk Management & Insurance
Stephen Riley

39 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17608-1728
P: (717) 397-9600       F: (717) 397-1839
sriley@murrayins.com

 

The PMA Insurance Group
Geoff Chester
2359 Perimeter Pointe Pkwy., Ste. 250
Charlotte, NC 28208
P: (704) 424-7035       
                                                      geoff_chester@pmagroup.com  

 

Western Litigation Specialists, Inc.
Teresa Sonnier
9821 Katy Freeway, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77024
P: (713) 935-8820       F: (713) 722-1603
                                                       teresa_sonnier@ajg.com

 

Zurich North America
Steven Bauman
105 East 17th Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10003
                                                       P: (917) 534-4857    
                                                       steve.bauman@zurichna.com  

Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?