Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Service Provider Directory
Share |
 

Please click a category below to view SCCIA members:

Captive Managers
Accounting / Actuarial
Financial Services
Legal Services
Reinsurance
Press / Government
Other

Service Provider Directory

Captive Managers

Advantage Insurance Management (USA) LLC
Jackie Fink
263 King Street, Suite C
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 853-0446 ext: 7
j.fink@aihusa.com

 

 

Aon Insurance Managers (USA) Inc.
Mike Coulter

One Poston Road, Suite 155
Charleston, SC 29407
P: (843) 614-3135       F: (843) 953-4165
                                                       mike_coulter@agl.aon.com

 

 

Artex
Ann West, CPA
1180 Sam Rittenberg Boulevard, Suite 235
Charleston, SC 29407
P: (843) 573-4814       F: (843) 573-4998
ann_west@artexrisk.com

 

 

Atlas Insurance Management
Donna Rinchisen
7301 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 101
Charlotte, NC 28226
drinchisen@atlascaptives.com

 

 

Global Captive Management SC, Ltd.
Peter MacKay
975 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
P: (843) 577-6163         F: (843) 722-0155
pmackay@global.ky

        

 

JLT Towner
Megan Ogden
1240 Winnowing Way, Suite 102
Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
P: (843) 225-7168
                                                       megan_ogden@jlttowner.com

  

 

Marsh Management Services Inc.
Gavin Foggon
151 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
                                                       P: (843) 577-1031       F: (847) 577-1027
                                                       gavin.foggon@marsh.com 

 

 

Somers Risk Consulting
Kathryn Marsh
1428 Old Rosebud Trail
 Mt. Pleasant, SC 29429
 P: (843) 856-4104
 kmarsh@somersriskconsulting.com

 

 

     Swamp Fox Agency
     Richard Quagliaroli
     
PO Box 187
                                                       Moncks Corner, SC 29461
                                                       P: (888) 442-5647 x108
                                                       rick.swampfoxagency@outlook.com

 

 

Strategic Risk Solutions
Laura Rodrigo
360 Concord Street, Suite 106
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 884-5902       F: (843) 352-4167
                                                       laura.rodrigo@strategicrisks.com 

 

 

The Aims Group
Ken Johnson
4000 Faber Place Drive, Suite 300
Charleston, SC 29405
                                                       P: (843) 972-2992
                                                       kjohnson@aimssc.com

 

 USA Risk Group of South Carolina
 Paul Newton
 1327c Ashley River Road, Suite 200
 Charleston, SC 29407
                                                       P: (800) 872-7475 ext:2250     F: (802) 371-2259
                                                       pnewton@usarisk.com  

 

 

Financial Services

CapVisor Associates
Carl Terzer
364 Green Street, Suite 1084
Gainesville, GA 30501
P: (973) 665-6370       F: (973) 507-5929
carl.terzer@capvisorassociates.com

 

 

First Tennessee Bank National Association
Deryl J. Bauman
511 Union Street, 4th Floor
Nashville, TN 37202
                                                       P: (615) 734-6301       F: (615) 734-6148
                                                       djbauman@ftb.com          

 


Imperial PFS
Richard Crnkovich

P.O. Box 220
Puyallup, WA 98371
P: (253) 466-3583
dick.crnkovich@ipfs.com

 

 

M.D. Sass Securities, L.L.C./M.D. Sass Investors Services, Inc.
Bill McGuire
1185 Avenue of the Americas-18 Fl
New York, NY  10036
P:  (212) 710-5012       F: (212) 710-4978   
bmcguire@mdsass.com

      

 


Dennis Johnson Group of Merrill Lynch

F. Ronald Dennis
1224 Sumter Street
                                                       Columbia, SC 29201
                                                       P: (803) 733-2180       
                                                       ronnie_dennis@ml.com

 

 

The Witz/Weichsel Group of Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith, Inc.
Kirk H. Weichsel
17 Lockwood Drive, Suite  200
Charleston, SC  29401
                                                        P: (843) 720-9417     F: (84) 628-4685
                                                        kirk_weichsel@ml.com

 

 

Performa Limited (US), LLC
David Kilborn
14 North Abgers Wharf
                                                       Charleston, SC 29401
                                                       P: (843) 577-5009         F: (843) 577-5100
                                                       dkilborn@performausa.com

 

 

Sun Trust Bank
Omar Ramberan
276 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29414
P: (843) 412-9108
omar.ramberan@suntrust.com

 


 

      Wells Fargo
      Devin Patro
      177 Meeting Street, Second Floor
      Charleston, SC 29401
       P: (843) 727-1048       F: (843) 727-1061
       devinpatro@wellsfargo.com   

  

 

Legal Services

Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd, PA
James Suddeth, III
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor,
Charleston, SC 29401
P: (843) 720-4447       F: (843) 720-4530
                                                       jsuddeth@hsblawfirm.com

 

 

 Honigman Miller Schwartz & Cohn
 Julie Robertson
                                                        2290 First Nat'l. Bldg.,660 Woodward Ave,
                                                        Detroit, MI 48226-3506
                                                        P: (313) 465-7520       F: (313) 465-7521
                                                        jrobertson@honigman.com  

  

 

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Thomas Brumgardt
1320 Main Street, 17th Floor
 Columbia, SC 29201
                                                        P: (803) 255-9743       F: (803) 255-9169
                                                        tom.brumgardt@nelsonmullins.com

 

 

Seibels Law Firm, PA
Jay Seibels
127 King Street, Suite 100
Charleston, SC 29401
 P: (843) 722-6777       F: (843) 722-6781
jseibels@seibelsfirm.com

   

  

 

Stevens & Lee
Scott Spencer
17 North Second Street, 16th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
shs@stevenslee.com

 

 

Young Clement Rivers, LLP
Michael Molony, Esq.
PO Box 993, 25 Calhoun St, Ste 400 (29401)
Charleston, SC 29402
                                                       P: (843) 724-6631         F: (843) 579-1356
                                                       mmolony@ycrlaw.com


Accounting / Actuarial Services                              

 Bartlett Actuarial Group, Ltd.
 
Vy Doan
 145 King Street, Suite 203
                                                        Charleston, SC 29401
                                                        P: (843) 377-0993        F: (843) 377-0995
                                                        vyd@bartlettactuarialgroup.com

 

          

 Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA
 Christian Stormer, CPA

 1517 Gervais Street
                                                        Columbia, SC 29201
                                                        P: (803) 771-8943       F: (803) 771-8958
                                                        cstormer@bpscpas.com

                                                            


     Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC
     Craig Snell
     7550 Halcyon Summit Drive
     Montgomery, AL 36117
                                                       P: (334) 386-5225        F: (334) 387-4677
                                                       csnell@cricpa.com

  

 

GPW & Associates, Inc.
Charles Wanner
2700 North Third Street, Suite 3050
Phoenix, AZ 85004
                                                       P: (602) 200-6921       F: (602) 200-6901
                                                       cwanner@gpwa.com



                                                       Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC
                                                      
William Russell
975 Morrison Drive
Charleston, SC 29403
P: (843) 723-2768       F: (843) 722-0155
                                                       wrussell@jnrcpas.com

  

 

Johnson Lambert LLP
Deborah Lambert
700 Spring Forest Road, Suite 115,
                                                       Raleigh, NC 27609-9124
                                                       P: (919) 719-6400       F: (919) 719-6401
                                                       dlambert@jlco.com

  

 

Pinnacle Actuarial Resources, Inc.
Robert Walling
2817 Reed Road, Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61704
P: (309) 807-2320         F: (309) 807-2301
rwalling@pinnacleactuaries.com

 

 

SIGMA Actuarial Consulting Group, Inc.
Al Rhodes, ACAS, MAAA
5301 Virginia Way, Suite 230,
                                                       Brentwood, TN 37027
                                                       P: (800) 929-4052 ext202       F: (615) 376-5117
                                                       al@sigmaactuary.com

 

Reinsurance

Gen Re
Donald C. Curtin
3575 Piedmont Road, NE
Atlanta, GA 30305-1533
P: (404) 365-6805       F: (404) 365-6861
                                                       dcurtin@genre.com 

 


Preferred Reinsurance Intermediaries
Karen Basso
14 Monckton Boulevard
Columbia, SC 29206
P: (803) 790-4803       F: (803) 790-4825
kbasso@preferredre.com

  

 

Press / Government

SC Department of Insurance
Joe McDonald
145 King Street, Suite 228
                                                        Charleston, SC 29401
                                                        P: (843) 577-3415       F: (843) 722-6105
                                                        jmcdonald@doi.sc.gov

 

Other

 bac/solutions
 Ron Krebs
                                                       1934 Oaktree Lane
                                                       Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
                                                       P: (614) 648-4277
                                                       rkrebs@bactpa.com

 

 

DAVID Corporation
David Hayth
301 Edgewater Place, Suite 116
Wakefield, MA 01880
                                                       P: (803) 380-2580
                                                      
dhayth@davidcorp.com

 

 

Murray Securus
Stephen Riley

39 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17608-1728
P: (717) 397-9600       F: (717) 397-1839
sriley@murrayins.com

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

Thank You Conference Sponsors!