Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Conference Committee
Share |


The purpose of the Annual Conference Committee is to assist in the organization of the Annual Conference. The committee is charged with developing the agenda based on submissions of potential presenters and topics for the conference. The committee also coordinates the logistics and planning for the event including assisting with preparing handouts and CE verification.

2018 Roster:

Warren Miller, Chair

Megan Odgen, Board Liaison   
JLT Towner

Courtney Flynn
Strategic Risk Solutions (SC) LLC
Ron Krebs

Gavin Foggon

Rachel Libowitz

CapVisor Associates, LLC

Legare Gresham
Pinnacle Actuaries

Jason McMillan   
Hartley Hartman 
Johnson Lambert

Paul Newton
Charleston Captive Consulting, LLC

Bryan Hudson
Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA

Gary Osborne
Risk Partners

Kim Jenkins
Energy Captive Management

David Ward
Bauknight Pietras & Stormer, PA

Michele Johns
Indiana University Health

Call In information: 1-800-238-9668   Participant Passcode: 2523020

Community Search
Sign In


Thank You to the
2018 Conference and
Golf Sponsors!